Help Articles
PodOmatic > Help Articles > Billing > I just edited my billing information. Can you re-process my PRO account?


I just edited my billing information. Can you re-process my PRO account?
The system will automatically retry around midnight, Pacific time. If you’re not back to PRO by 7AM Pacific time, contact support by emailing [email protected]
Help | Terms | Privacy | Partners | PRO Support
© 2016 PodOmatic, Inc.